Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5
Sala Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5

مخصص الكهربائية Baglama Saz SES-5

سعر عادي $2,499.00 سعر البيع$1,999.00 حفظ $500.00
/
الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

  • متوفر جاهز للشحن
  • جرد على الطريق

مخصص الكهربائية SAES SES-5

تحاول هذه الساز الكهربائية الثمينة ربطًا رائعًا بين العمارة التقليدية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة للأدوات الشرقية. حقًا ، ليس من السهل العثور على Electric Saz ، التي تغطي تمامًا متطلباتك الموسيقية العالية ، بشكل متوازن مثل هذا.


يجلب Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5 تناغمًا لكل هذه الجوانب القيمة بالنسبة لك ويدعمك ليس فقط للنهج الصوتي ، ولكن أيضًا وبشكل رئيسي عندما تلعب على المسرح أمام جمهورك ، لإقناعك بقدراتك الموسيقية الرائعة ، وكذلك مع آلة سبر رائعة.

تجد شخصيتك نفسها مرة أخرى في هذا البناء والديكور الرائع لهذه الساز من الدرجة الأولى. تتيح الزخرفة الرائعة للخشب المستخدم للقلب الموسيقي قلبك بفرح ولكن أيضًا سيقتنع جمهورك بصريًا بطريقة رائعة ، لتكريم عزفك الموسيقي بصريًا أيضًا! العديد من الموسيقيين الأتراك العظماء يلعبون بالفعل هذا الجسم الصوتي الرائع وأنت تستحق أيضًا أن ترتقي في فرقهم الموسيقية!

تستخدم هذه الساز الكهربائية فقط المواد الثمينة ، للتأكد من أن آلتك الجديدة ستتمتع بحياة طويلة وصحية ولن تفقد أبدًا نغمة رائعة. فقط الوعاء المصنوع بشكل رائع مصنوع من خشب العرعر والذي يمثل خاصية فريدة. الرقبة مصنوعة من خشب الماهوجني وتمكنك من التدفق لأعلى ولأسفل على لوحة الأصابع بسهولة وبدون عناء.

ولكن ليس فقط المظهر والتشطيب هو الفوز على المدى الطويل بالنسبة لك ، ولكن من المهم أيضًا ، أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى تجربة اللعب الأفضل والأكثر راحة لجعل الألحان تتدفق بحيوية. ضروري لهذا هو عمل سلسلة لطيف للغاية على Saz الكهربائية ، والذي ينتج عن جسر تم تطويره خصيصًا في المنطقة السفلية. باستخدام هذا الجزء الصغير ، يمكنك ضبط حركة الأوتار الخاصة بك بسهولة شديدة وفي فترة زمنية قصيرة - تمامًا كما تحبها أقل أو أعلى. تمنحك Wittner -Pegs الخاصة فرصة ضبط Saz الجديدة بشكل مثالي ، بطريقة بسيطة للغاية. كما أنها تحمي خيوطك من الانهيار عندما يواجهون اختلافات مناخية.

من أجل الحصول على النطاق الترددي الكامل لـ Saz الخاص بك مغطى أثناء استخدام مكبر للصوت ، ستبدأ عمليات الالتقاط الرائعة من DiMarzio® (DP-201 ، DP202 Al Di Meola). باستخدامهم ، يمكنك الحصول على تصوير دقيق للغاية لجميع النغمات الصلبة والأكثر نعومة ، التي تلعبها وهي تحافظ على الدفء بالإضافة إلى الطابع التعبيري للجانب الصوتي.

يمنحك Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5 عود طويل جميل ، بسبب المواد المختارة بشكل كبير والهندسة المعمارية عالية الجودة ، والتي ستجلب لك الاستمتاع الموسيقي إلى الأبد. تولد الرؤية البصرية والصوتية جسمًا صوتيًا بارزًا ، سيدعمك دون قيد أو شرط للتعبير عن أسلوبك الموسيقي بشكل صحيح.

يمكنك شرائه هنا في متجرنا على الإنترنت ، في SalaMuzik ، وسنقوم بشحنه إلى منزلك مباشرة. قريبًا ستتمكن من العزف على Saz الرائع هذا ولديك إضافة ضخمة إلى مجموعتك الموسيقية من الآلات الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى أدواتك الجديدة ، فإنك تتلقى أيضًا مجموعة إضافية من الأوتار الجديدة لتكون مستعدًا في حالة تعطل أي منها في بعض الأحيان. أيضًا ، يمنحك الريشة الجديدة الفرصة لبدء اللعب بعد تفريغ SES-5 مباشرةً!

اشترِ الآن صديقك الجديد الرائع والموسيقي واحصل على هذا Saz الكريم في مجموعتك!  نعتقد أنك ستجد هنا الساز الكهربائي الأكثر ملاءمة للبيع لنفسك بأفضل قيمة.


المميزات:

  • ديمارزيو بيك اب. DP-201 ، DP-202 Al Dimeola
  • صحن خشب العرعر
  • العنق هو الماهوغوني.
  • حجم الوعاء 39 سم
  • جسر إلى البندق 79 سم
  • مع أوتاد ويتنر. الأفضل للضبط.
  • جسر خاص

لأنه يأتي مع:

  • سلاسل اضافية
  • ريشة العازف
  • عظيم حالة Gigbag الجودة

"ساز كهربائية" "ساز كهربائية للبيع" "ساز الكتريك"

متى سوف أتلقى طلبي؟ 
وقت التسليم عن طريق الشحن المجاني هو 3-5 أسابيع لجميع أنحاء العالم. 
وقت التسليم بواسطة DHL للشحن هو 2-4 أيام إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

هل سفينة سالا موزيك دولية؟ 
نحن نشحن حاليا في أي مكان في العالم.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Google الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة تطبيق.


تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5

In stock

Sala

$2,499.00 $1,999.00
-
+
$1,999.00
customers are viewing this product


CUSTOM ELECTRIC SAZ SES-5

This precious Saz attempts a wonderful connection between the traditional architecture and the modern technology of Oriental instruments. Truly, it is not easy to find an electric Saz, which covers exactly your high musical demands, in a well-balanced form like this.

The Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5 brings in harmony all these valuable aspects for you and supports you not only for the acoustic approach, but also and mainly when you are playing on stage in front of your audience, to convince with your great musical abilities, as well as with a great sounding instrument.

Your individuality finds itself again in this remarkable construction and decoration of this first-class Saz. The wonderful ornamentation of the used wood lets your musician-heart jump with joy but also your audience will be convinced optically in a gorgeous way, to honor your musical playing visually too! Many great Turkish musicians are already playing this exquisite sound-body and you also deserve to move up in their musical league!

For This Saz there are used only precious materials, to make sure that your new instrument will have a long and healthy life and that it will never lose its great tone. Only the wonderfully created bowl is made from the significant Juniper-wood and that represents a unique property. The neck is made from Mahogany and it enables you to flow up and down the fingerboard easily and effortlessly.

But not only the look and the finishing is a long-term winning for you, but it is also important, that you can reach the best and most comfortable playing-experience to make your melodies flow vibrantly. Essential for this is a very pleasant string action on this Saz, that is caused by a special developed bridge in the lower area. With this little fragment you can adjust the action of your strings very easily and in a short period of time – just as you like it more lower, or higher. Special “Wittner”-Pegs are giving you the opportunity to tune your new Saz perfectly, in a very simple way. They also protecting your strings from detuning, when they are experiencing climatic differences.

In order to get the full frequency-range of your Saz covered while using an amplifier, great pickups from DiMarzio® (DP-201, DP202 Al Di meola) are going into action. With them you can gain an extremely precise depiction of all the hard and more soft tones, that you play and they are keeping the warmth as well as the expressive character of the acoustical side.

The Custom Electric Baglama Saz SES-5 gives a beautiful long-neck-lute, because of its greatly chosen materials and its high-quality architecture, which will bring you musical enjoyment eternally. The optical and sonic visibility generates a prominent sound-body, that will support you unconditionally to express your musical style properly.

You can purchase it right here in our online-shop, at SalaMuzik, and we will ship it right home to you. Very soon you are able to play this wonderful Saz and to have a huge addition to your musical collection of great instruments. Additionally to your new instruments you are also receiving an extra set of new strings to be prepared, if any of them are breaking some time. Also a new plectrum gives you the opportunity to start playing just after you have unpacked the SES-5!

Purchase now your great and musical new friend and get this dignified Saz into your collection!

FEATURES

  • Dimarzio Pickup. DP-201, DP-202 Al Dimeola
  • Bowl Juniper wood 
  • The neck is Mahogany. 
  • Bowl size 39 cm
  • Bridge to Nut 79 cm
  • With Wittner pegs. The best for tuning.
  • Special bridge

It comes with:

  • Extra strings
  • Plectrum
  • Great quality Gigbag Case

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to any address in the world.

Surface (Economy) Shipping is free to worldwide. Delivery time is 2-4 weeks.

We have also Expedited Shipping service. We use DHL shipping company for Expedited Shipping service. Delivery time is 2-5 days by Expedited Shipping Service. You can see shipping cost for Expedited Shipping service on product details.

Recently Viewed Products


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars

You Must purchase this Product before to post a Review.

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star