طبول دربوكة تركية ومصرية

تصفية
    عدد 79 مُنتج

    عدد 79 مُنتج

    براميل كأس جميلة ، وحوامل طبل وجلود طبل بديلة

    دربوكة يحافظ على إيقاع الموسيقى التركية التقليدية. إنها أداة إيقاع أساسية تستخدم في الموسيقى التقليدية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا والبلقان. إلى جانب كونها مرافقة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامها كأداة فردية. وهي عبارة عن أسطوانة ذات رأس واحد مصنوعة من الفخار أو الخشب أو المعدن بقاع مفتوح. يتم لصق جلد مشدود برأسه ، ولكن الآن يمكن أن يكون رأس دربوكة أيضًا من البلاستيك ويمكن ضبط هذه الرؤوس بمفتاح. Darbuka هي واحدة من أكثر أدواتنا مبيعًا وفي الكتالوج الخاص بنا نقدم لك مجموعة من darbukas المستخدمة في مناطق مختلفة. أنواع دربوكة الموجودة في الكتالوج الخاص بنا هي داربوكاس المصرية وجود رؤوس ذات حواف مدورة ، داربوكاس التركية والتي هي خفيفة وسهلة التعامل ، و كلاي داربوكاس مع كؤوس السيراميك.

    تُستخدم أداة الإيقاع هذه ، التي تم إنتاجها سابقًا باستخدام الطين ، بشكل متزايد في الأرض غير المزججة وكذلك النحاس والألمنيوم والسبائك المعدنية المختلفة والجص والخزف والخشب والألياف الزجاجية ، إلخ. يتم استخدام الجلد في الأداة ، والتي تشبه عمومًا أنبوبًا عريضًا من جانب وأنبوب ضيق من ناحية أخرى. يتم شد الجلد على طوق ويتم شده بمساعدة البراغي لتوفير درجة اللون. كما تم صنع الزخارف المناسبة لمختلف المناطق والتركيبات الثقافية على جسم هذه الآلة وما زالت مستمرة حتى اليوم.

    نظرًا لسهولة العزف ، يستخدم الناس في المناطق الشرقية ووفقًا لتقاليدهم الدربوكة للأغاني المرحة. إنها إحدى الآلات التي لا تستخدم على نطاق واسع بشكل عام بنبرة صوتها. تم استخدام العديد من الأدوات مثل الدربوكة منذ قرون. من أجل التواصل ، أرسل الأشخاص رسائل لبعضهم البعض عن طريق إصدار أصوات بأدوات مثل دربوكة. نظرًا لأن النغمات واضحة ، فلا يمكن استخدامها بمفردها. يمكن التأكد من أن العديد من الآلات تلعب معًا في وئام.

    هناك 4 أنواع من الدربوكة ، والتي يمكن أن تختلف في مواد الدربوكة والأصوات التي يمكن أن تصدرها. أربعة أنواع مختلفة من دربوكة هي كما يلي ؛

    1. صب دربوكة
    2. دربوكة الفخار
    3. باس صب دربوكة
    4. دربوكة النحاس

    على الرغم من أن هذه الأنواع من darbuka أعلاه تختلف عن بعضها البعض ، فإن تقنيات وممارسات اللعب الخاصة بهم هي نفسها تقريبًا.

    يتم تصنيف Darbukas في الكتالوج لدينا كما darbukas القياسية والخاصة وفقا لصفاتهم. نحن نعتقد أنك سوف تجد هنا دربوكة الأكثر ملاءمة لنفسك بأفضل قيمة.

Turkish and Egyptian Darbuka Drums

Filter
    80 products

    80 products

    Beautiful Goblet Drums, Drum Stands and Replacement Drum Skins

    Darbuka keeps the rhythm in Turkish traditional music. It is an essential percussion instrument used in traditional music in the Middle East, North Africa and the Balkans. Besides being an accompaniment, it can also be used as a solo instrument. It is a single-headed goblet drum made from pottery, wood or metal with an open bottom. A stretched skin is attached to its head, but now darbuka’s head can also be in plastic and these heads can be tuned with a key. Darbuka is one of our best-selling instruments and in our catalogue we provide you with a range of darbukas used in different regions. The types of darbuka existing in our catalogue are Egyptian Darbukas having heads with rounded edges, Turkish Darbukas which are light and easy to handle, and Clay Darbukas with ceramic goblets.

    This percussion instrument, which was previously produced using terracotta, is increasingly used in unglazed earth as well as copper, aluminum, various metal alloys, plaster, porcelain, wood and glass fiber, etc. made using materials such as Animal skin and recently mostly synthetic leather are used in the instrument, which generally looks like a wide pipe on one side and a narrow pipe on the other. The leather is stretched on a hoop and stretched with the help of screws to provide tone. Decorations suitable for various regions and cultural structures were also made on the body of this instrument and it continues today.

    As it is easy to play, people in the eastern regions and according to their traditions use the darbuka for playful songs. It is one of the instruments that are not widely used in general with its tone of voice. Many instruments like the darbuka were used centuries ago. In order to communicate, people sent messages to each other by making sounds with instruments like darbuka. Since the tones are clear, it cannot be used alone. It can be ensured that several instruments play together in harmony.

    There are 4 types of darbuka, which can vary in the materials of the darbuka and the sounds it can make. Four different types of darbuka are as follows;

    1. Casting Darbuka
    2. Pottery Darbuka
    3. Bass Casting Darbuka
    4. Copper Darbuka

    Although these types of darbuka above are different from each other, their playing techniques and practices are almost the same.

    Darbukas in our catalogue are categorized as standard and special darbukas according to their qualities. We believe you will find here the most convenient darbuka for yourself at the best value.