تصفية
    عدد 3 مُنتج

    عدد 3 مُنتج

    البوزوقي هي واحدة من الآلات التي لا غنى عنها للموسيقى اليونانية المعاصرة وهي آلة موسيقية طويلة العنق. يمكننا تشبيه البوزوقي بالقصب التركي كهيكل. البوزوقي ، الذي أدرجه الأيرلنديون مؤخرًا بشكل متكرر في موسيقاهم التقليدية ، كان في الأصل 6 أوتار بوزوكي. ومع ذلك ، يفضل الموسيقيون عمومًا 8 أوتار بوزوقي (يتم ضبطها كـ CFAD). في أيرلندا ، تم ضبط Bouzouki كـ GDAE أو GDAD. أصبح البوزوقي الآن مسطح الظهر ، على غرار أوكتاف مندولا. الفرق بين Octave mandola و Bouzouki هو أن البوزوقي له مقياس أطول. يمكن أن يتسبب المقياس الطويل في حدوث مشكلات في الإصبع ، وسيتأثر الصوت تلقائيًا بالمقياس الطويل لأن الأوتار تكون أرق.

    إن جذوره التركية هي التي جلبت البزوقي إلى اليونان وضمنت تطورها. البوزوقي من عائلة العود لكنه فرد مختلف في هذه العائلة. كان البوزوكي اليوناني عبارة عن 6 أوتار من البزوقي منذ أن تم تصميمه وضبطه لأول مرة باسم DAD. ثم ظهر البزوقي ذو 8 أوتار ، ليضفي بعدًا مختلفًا على الموسيقى.

    قديماً ، كان اسم البوزوقي بندورة ، وكان لهذه الآلة بطن مستدير. أكبر سبب لاهتمام الناس بالبوزوقي هو أن الآيات محدودة ، لكن الموسيقى الناتجة فريدة ولا تنتهي! لبوزوقي تاريخ أبكر من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا حتى زمن هيلين.

    أما عن فترة الإغلاق حتى يومنا هذا ، فإن كلمة "بوزوقي" مشتقة من الكلمة التركية "كسر". لن يكون من الخطأ القول إن بوزوقي صديق مقرب للساز التركي والطنبور الآسيوي. مقدمو بوزوقي هم مهاجرون هاجروا إلى اليونان من آسيا الصغرى وتركيا في أوائل القرن العشرين.
    اليوم ، يعزف البزوقي موسيقيون مع اختيارات. ولكن في الماضي ، تم استخدامه كخشب لشجرة الكرز أو كخيار ريش. ظهرت تجارب بوزوقي الفريدة أيضًا مع اللقطات المستخدمة بطرق مختلفة!

    أنواع البزوقي

    يوفر بوزوقي هي إحدى الأدوات الرئيسية للموسيقى اليونانية المعاصرة. إنه مزيج من الجيتار والباس. لذلك ، فهي ليست أداة متوازنة للغاية. يتميز مزيج الجيتار والباجلاما بلوحة الفريتس وأوتار الباجلاما ولوح الفريتس للغيتار.

    تاريخ البزوقي ليس قديمًا جدًا. أخذ Rebets ، الذين هاجروا من تركيا مع التبادل السكاني ، معهم آلات مثل Baglama والعود والكمان ، ومع مرور الوقت ، غيرت Baglama شكلها ، وظهرت آلة جديدة تشبه المندولين والغيتار. أصبح البزوقي ، الذي كان في السابق ذو 6 أوتار ، 8 أوتار مع إضافة خيطين بمرور الوقت. بينما اشتهرت الموسيقى اليونانية ، كانت آلة البزوقي معروفة أيضًا ومحبوبة من قبل الجمهور.

    أنواع البزوقي كالتالي:

    • البوزوكي اليوناني مقسم إلى 6 سلاسل rebetiko bouzouki و 8 سلاسل laiko bouzouki.
    • تختلف مورفولوجيا البوزوكي ، والتي تُستخدم كثيرًا أيضًا في الموسيقى الأيرلندية ، تمامًا عن الأنواع الأخرى.

    إن أهم قضية في دروس البزوقي هي الحصول على الصوت المحدد للبزوقي. تلعب قبضة الإبرة وموضع الرسغ دورًا رئيسيًا في إنتاج الصوت المطلوب. تعد الجودة والعلامة التجارية والاستبدال المتكرر للسلاسل من العوامل المهمة التي تؤثر على صوت البوزوكي.

Bouzouki

Filter

    Bouzouki is one of the indispensable instruments of contemporary Greek music and is a long-necked musical instrument. We can liken Bouzouki to Turkish reeds as a structure. Bouzouki, which the Irish have recently included frequently in their traditional music, was originally 6 strings bouzouki. However, musicians generally prefer 8 strings Bouzoukiyi (tuned as CFAD). In Ireland, Bouzouki was tuned as GDAE or GDAD. Bouzouki is now flat-backed, similar to the octave mandola. The difference between Octave mandola and Bouzouki is that Bouzouki has a longer scale. The long scale can cause problems with fingering, and the sound will automatically be affected by the long scale because the strings are thinner.

    It is his Turkish roots that brought Bouzouki to Greece and ensured its development. Bouzouki is from the Lute family but is a different member of this family. Greek Bouzouki was 6 strings Bouzouki from when it was first designed and tuned as D-A-D. Then 8 strings Bouzouki appeared, bringing a different dimension to the music.

    In ancient times, Bouzouki's name was Pandoura, and this instrument had a round belly. The biggest reason for people's interest in Bouzouki is that the verses are limited, but the resulting music is unique and does not end! Bouzouki has a history even earlier than the Middle East and Asia until Helen's time.

    As for the closing period to the present day, Bouzouki derives from the Turkish word "Broken". It would not be wrong to say that Bouzouki is close friends with Turkish saz and Asian tanbur. Bouzouki's introducers are migrants who emigrated to Greece from Asia Minor and Turkey in the early 1900s.
    Today, bouzouki is played by musicians with picks. But in the past, it has been used as the wood of a cherry tree or as a feather pick. Unique Bouzouki experiences have also emerged with picks used in different ways!

    Types of Bouzouki

    The bouzouki is one of the main instruments of Contemporary Greek music. It's a mix of guitar and bass. Therefore, it is not a very balanced instrument. The guitar and baglama mix features the fretboard, the baglama strings, and the guitar fretboard.

    The history of bouzouki is not very old. Rebets, who migrated from Turkey with the population exchange, took with them instruments such as baglama, oud, and violin, and over time, baglama changed its shape, a new instrument similar to the mandolin and guitar emerged. The bouzouki, which was previously 6-stringed, became 8-stringed with the addition of two strings over time. While popularized Greek music, the bouzouki instrument was also known and loved by the public.

    The bouzouki types are as follows:

    • Greek bouzouki are divided into 6 strings rebetiko bouzouki and 8 strings laiko bouzouki.
    • The morphology of the bouzouki, which is also frequently used in Irish music, is quite different from the others.

    The most significant issue in bouzouki lessons is to obtain the specific sound of the bouzouki. The grip of the pick and the position of the wrist has a major role in the production of the desired sound. The quality, brand, and frequent replacement of strings are significant factors affecting the bouzouki sound.