تصفية
    عدد 45 مُنتج

    عدد 45 مُنتج

    السنتور (تهجى أيضًا باسم Santour أو Santur) هو السنطور الفارسي الذي يتم عزفه بمطرقتين خفيفتين (مزراب) بضرب الأوتار. يعود أصل سانتور إلى العصور القديمة البابلية والآشورية الجديدة. تُستخدم إصدارات سانتور المعاصرة في إيران والدول المجاورة لها واليونان. تحتل مكانًا مهمًا في الأوركسترا الإيرانية التقليدية ، كما أنها تستخدم في موتريبي (موسيقى للترفيه). يحتوي Santoor على علبة مصنوعة من خشب الجوز على شكل أرجوحة. الأوتار مثبتة بالمسامير على كلا الجانبين ، يمكنك ضبط سنطور باستخدام دبابيس التقوية المعدنية على اليمين.

    يتمتع Santoor بإمكانيات لحنية كبيرة ، حيث يمكن عزف 27 نغمة مختلفة على هذه الآلة. صوتها الحاد الجذاب المليء بالتوافقيات يأخذك بعيدًا. في الكتالوج الخاص بنا ، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة من santoors عالية الجودة التي صنعها صناع سنتور الذين أتقنوا حرفتهم ، وهي Ekberi و Sadeghi و Azar. يتم تصنيفها على أنها سانتورز قياسية ومهنية وخاصة. نعتقد أنك ستجد هنا السنتور الأكثر ملاءمة بأفضل قيمة.

    أنواع سانتور

    سنطور هي واحدة من أكثر الآلات الموسيقية المحبوبة والمميزة. تختلف أنواع سانتور أيضًا. هناك العديد من أنواع السنتور المختلفة التي تتناسب بشكل مباشر مع مناطق جغرافية مختلفة. قد تختلف أحجام السانتورات والمواد المصنوعة منها حسب النوع.

    يتم تصنيف أنواع السنتور هذه إلى قسمين:

    1. سانتور الفارسية
    2. سانتور الهندي
    1. سانتور الفارسية

    يلعب سانتور الفارسي دورًا مهمًا في الأوركسترا الفارسية التقليدية. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام هذا السنتور في الموسيقى الترفيهية ، وليس في الموسيقى الشعبية. يحتوي السانتور الفارسي المعاصر على علبة من خشب الجوز شبه منحرف. مقابل هذا القبو توجد أسلاك معدنية مشدودة يتم ضربها بمطارق خشبية صغيرة أو مطرقة تسمى ميزراب. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط السنطور الفارسي باستخدام المشابك المعدنية الموجودة على اليمين. السنتور الفارسي لديه إمكانات لحنية كبيرة.

    من الممكن عزف 27 نوتة موسيقية مختلفة مع هذه الآلة الموسيقية. أوتار الجهير من النحاس الأصفر ، والثلاثية من الفولاذ. تنتج الأوتار صوتًا رائعًا ومشرقًا مليئًا بالتوافقيات. صوت هذا السنطور جميل جدًا لدرجة أنه يمكن تسميته صوفي.

    1. سانتور الهندي

    يمكن إثبات وجود العديد من أنواع سانتور كدليل على انتشارها في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة جدًا. يشبه السانتور الهندي السانتور الفارسي ، على الرغم من أنه أصغر حجمًا ومثبت في حضن اللاعب ، من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الضبط مختلف.

Santoor

Filter
    47 products

    47 products

    Santoor (also spelled as Santour or Santur) is the Persian dulcimer played with two light hammers (mezrâb) by striking the strings. Santoor’s origin goes a long way back until the ancient Babylonian and neo-Assyrian eras. Santoor’s contemporary versions are used in Iran, its neighboring countries, and Greece. It occupies an important place in the traditional Iranian orchestra, it is also used in motrebi (music for entertainment). Santoor has a case made of walnut wood in the shape of a trapeze. The strings are fixed to the pins on both sides, you can tune santoor with the metal wrest-pins on the right.

    Santoor has a great melodic potential, 27 different notes can be played on this instrument. Its attractive sharp sound full of harmonics carries you away. In our catalog, you can find a range of quality santoors that are made by santoor makers who have mastered their craft, namely Ekberi, Sadeghi, and Azar. They are classified as standard, professional and special santoors. We believe you will find here the most convenient santoor at the best value.

    Types of Santur

    Santur is one of the most loved and remarkable musical instruments. Santur types also vary. There are many different types of santur in direct proportion to various geographies. The sizes of santurs and the materials they are made from may vary depending on the type.

    These santur types are categorized into two:

    1. Persian Santur
    2. Indian Santur
    1. Persian Santur

    The Persian santur has a significant role in the traditional Persian orchestra. However, this santur is used in entertainment music, not in folk music. The contemporary Persian santur has a trapezoidal walnut wood case. Opposite this vault is stretched metal wires that are beaten with small wooden hammers or mallets called mezrab. You can also tune the Persian santur with the metal clamps on the right. Persian santur has great melodic potential.

    It is possible to play 27 different notes with this instrument. Bass strings are brass, and trebles are steel. The strings produce a fine, bright sound full of harmonics. The sound of this santur is so beautiful that it can be called mystical.

    1. Indian Santur

    The presence of many varieties of santur can be shown as proof that it has spread to very different geographies. The Indian santur is similar to the Persian santur, although smaller and held on the player's lap, on the other hand, the tuning is different.