Saz - Baglama

Filter
    Produkt(e)

    Produkt(e)

    Saz (Baglama) ist seit Jahrhunderten das Instrument der Minnesänger in der Türkei. Es ist als Baglama Saz bekannt; divan sazi (hof saz), bozuk, üç telli (dreisaitig), on iki telli (zwölfsaitig), cögür, kopuz, cura und tambura usw. je nach größe und region. Minnesänger haben die Liebe, den Kummer, die Ressentiments und das Glück der Menschen mit Baglama ausgedrückt; sie haben unsere Geschichten auf die gleiche Weise vermittelt. Die Baglama Saz-Familie ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Diese sind von groß bis klein; Meydan Saz, Divan Saz, Çöğür (Bağlama), Bozuk, Cura und İkitelli sind die Instrumente.

    Geschichte von Saz

    Auch der Ruß, das nach seiner Entwicklung in Anatolien entstand, galt bei den Turkmenen als heiliges Instrument. Heute wird weiter darüber diskutiert, aus welchem ​​Baum das Schilfboot bestehen soll, wie dünn seine Hülle und wie lang sein Stamm sein wird.

    Um die Saz-Familie kennenzulernen, muss zunächst die Kopuz, bekannt als Urahn dieser Instrumente, erkannt werden. Die Leute spannten dünne Häute auf den oberen Teil des Kürbisses und fügten Stiele hinzu, und indem sie die Saiten über die Haut umgingen, machten sie den Klang klar. Sie nannten diejenigen, die mit Bögen gespielt wurden, İklıg und diejenigen, die mit Fingern oder Plektren gespielt wurden, Kopuz. İklıg ist als Vorfahre der Saiteninstrumente bekannt. Kopuz ist als Vorfahre der Plektrum-Instrumente bekannt.

     Um den Baglama und seine Familie Saz zu erkennen, muss man zuerst den Kopuz identifizieren, der als Vorfahre dieser Instrumente bekannt ist. Bekannt als der Vorfahre der Plektrum-Instrumente, ist Kopuz eines der ältesten Instrumente der Türken. Dieses berühmte Plektrum, das seit mindestens 1500 Jahren verwendet wird, wird immer noch von zentralasiatischen und sibirischen Türken verwendet, obwohl es heute in Anatolien seinen Platz Baglama und Familieninstrumenten überlassen hat. Saz' Name taucht erstmals in Texten des 18. Jahrhunderts auf.

    Eigenschaften von Saz       

    Wenn wir an Saiteninstrumente denken, fallen uns als erstes die ein Ruß. Auch die im Schilf verwendeten Holzarten unterscheiden sich. Dieser Unterschied hängt mit der Tatsache zusammen, dass die Saz die nomadische Lebensweise der alten Türken erzählt. In Zentralasien heißt es Dombra. Heute hat es verschiedene Namen und Typen.

    Wenn die Saz-Typen vom größten zum kleinsten geordnet sind, werden sie als Square Saz, Divan Saz, çöğür, Baglama, Bad, Minstrel Saz, Tambura, Cura Baglama, Two-String Saz und Cura aufgeführt. Der dicke ist der quadratische Saz und der dünne ist der Cura. Der Teil, der auf unserem Schoß sitzt, während wir die Saz spielen, ist der Körper. Auch als Boot bekannt. Der Körper des Schilfrohrs wird auf zwei Arten hergestellt, entweder als Schnitzerei oder als Blatt. Der Griff ist aus Holz.

    Saz ist ein Instrument mit allen Melodien und einem sehr wirkungsvollen Klang. Die Saz hat Bünde zwischen 17-24. Das wichtigste Merkmal der Saz ist, dass sie aus Bäumen besteht, die ihre Form nicht ändern. Es wird auf zwei Arten als Kurz- und Langstamm untersucht. Es hat sieben Drähte, einen Körper und Griffe.

    Langhals-Bağlama Vs Kurzhals-Bağlama

    Der Langhals Klemm ist eine traditionelle Art von Baglama. In den 1970er Jahren wurden die Bünde B und C entfernt und das Baglama mit kurzem Hals wurde mit einem Baglama mit verkürztem Hals entwickelt. Die Anzahl der Bünde variiert auch zwischen den Baglama-Typen; Es gibt 23 Bünde im Baglama mit langem Hals und 19 Bünde im Baglama mit kurzem Hals. Was sind also die Unterschiede zwischen dem Baglama mit langem Hals und dem Baglama mit kurzem Hals? Die Unterschiede zwischen dem Baglama mit langem und kurzem Hals sind wie folgt:

     

    1. Das Baglama mit langem Hals ist vier Bünde länger als das Baglama mit kurzem Hals.
    2. Da die Saite der Baglama Saz mit langem Hals länger ist, ist auch die Klangfarbe ihrer Stimme länger.
    3. Ein Baglama mit kurzem Hals ist praktischer. Es ist einfacher, ein Baglama mit kurzem Hals zu spielen als ein Baglama mit langem Hals.
    4. Das Klangspektrum und die Übertragung sind beim Langhals-Baglama umfassender.
    5. Das Langhals-Baglama hat eine jahrtausendealte Geschichte, da seine Geschichte auf die Kopuz zurückgeht.
    6. Das Baglama mit kurzem Hals wird von denen bevorzugt, die dieselbe Oktave verwenden.
    7. Beide Baglama-Saz-Typen haben ihre Spieltechniken.

     

    Dank der einfach zu spielenden Melodien hilft es, Ihr Interesse an Baglama zu steigern. Das Spielen lokaler Melodien in Arabeskenmusik ist eingeschränkter als Baglama mit langem Hals.

Saz - Baglama

Filter
    148 products

    148 products

    Saz (Baglama) has been the instrument of the minstrels in Turkey for centuries. It is known as baglama saz; divan sazi (court saz), bozuk, üç telli (three-string), on iki telli (twelve-string), cögür, kopuz, cura, and tambura, etc. depending on its size and region. Minstrels have expressed people's love, sorrow, resentments, and happiness with Baglama; they conveyed our tales the same way. Baglama saz family is available in various sizes. These are from large to small; Meydan Saz, Divan Saz, Çöğür (Bağlama), Bozuk, Cura and İkitelli are the instruments.

    History of Saz

    The saz, which emerged after its evolution in Anatolia, was considered a sacred instrument by the Turkmens. Today, discussions continue about which tree the reed boat will be made of, how thin its cover, and how long its stem will be.

    To get to know the saz family, the Kopuz, known as the ancestor of these instruments, must first be recognized. People stretched thin skins on the upper part of the gourd and added stems, and bypassing the stringers over the skin, they made the sound clear. They named the ones played with bows as İklıg, and the ones played with fingers or plectrums as Kopuz. İklıg is known as the ancestor of string instruments. Kopuz is known as the ancestor of plectrum instruments.

     To recognize the baglama and its family saz, one must first identify the Kopuz, known as the ancestor of these instruments. Known as the ancestor of the plectrum instruments, Kopuz is one of the oldest instruments of the Turks. This famous plectrum, which has been used for at least 1500 years, is still used by Central Asian and Siberian Turks, although it has left its place to baglama and family instruments in Anatolia today. Saz's name is first encountered in 18th-century texts.

    Features of Saz       

    When we think of stringed instruments, the first thing that comes to mind is the saz. The wood types used in reeds also differ. This difference is related to the fact that the saz narrates the nomadic lifestyles of the ancient Turks. In Central Asia, it is called dombra. Today, it has different names and types.

    When the saz types are ordered from the largest to the smallest, they are listed as square saz, divan saz, çöğür, baglama, bad, minstrel saz, tambura, cura baglama, two-string saz, and cura. The thick one is the square saz, and the thin one is the cura. The part that sits on our lap while playing the saz is the body. Also known as a boat. The body of the reed is made in two ways, either as a carving or as a leaf. The handle is made of wood.

    Saz is an instrument with all melodies and a very effective sound. The saz has frets between 17-24. The most important feature of the saz is that it is made of trees that do not change shape. It is examined in two ways as the short and long stem. It has seven wires, a body, and handles.

    Chestnut, mahogany, mulberry, juniper, wenge, spruce and chestnut are preferred for bag lama production. It is preferable to use the tree that gives the best results between sections, rather than using the same tree throughout the binding. Whichever tree is more suitable for the parts of the tie should be used. A good baglama; It should have good sound quality and balance.

    The most important thing that shows the quality of the saz is the quality of the wood and the workmanship. The type of wood used in the making of the reed is a value that adds quality to its quality. The varnish on the saz, the quality of the strings, the arrangement of the curtains and the appearance of the boat are among the values ​​that reveal the quality of the tying. If you want to choose a quality instrument, you should consider these principles.

    The color tone between the outer part of the saz and the inner part should be in harmony. This can be easily understood by looking at the saz cage. In this way, it is understood whether a coating is made to hide the wood used in the saz. Saz parts should not be deformed.
    There should be a reed cage in order to adjust the balance of the sound in the saz.
    The spacing of the strings on the reed at the lower and upper thresholds should be equal to each other.


    Long Neck Baglama Vs Short Neck Bağlama

    The long-neck baglama is a traditional type of baglama. In the 1970s, the frets B and C were removed, and the short neck baglama was developed with a shortened neck baglama. The number of frets also varies among the baglama types; There are 23 frets in the long-neck baglama and 19 frets in the short-neck baglama. So, what are the differences between the long-neck baglama and the short-neck baglama? The differences between the long-neck and short neck baglama are as follows:

     

    1. The long-neck baglama is four frets longer than the short-neck baglama.
    2. Since the string of the long-neck baglama saz is longer, the timbre of its voice is longer.
    3. A short-neck baglama is more practical. It is easier to play a short-neck baglama than a long-neck baglama.
    4. The sound range and transmission are more comprehensive in the long-neck baglama.
    5. The long-neck baglama has a history of thousands of years, as its history dates back to the kopuz.
    6. The short-neck baglama is preferred by those who use the same octave.
    7. Both baglama saz types have their playing techniques.

     

    Thanks to the easy-to-play melodies, it helps to increase your interest in baglama. Playing local melodies in arabesque music is more limited than long neck baglama.