تصفية
    عدد 9 مُنتج

    عدد 9 مُنتج

    نوفر لك أيضًا أدوات لا يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة. Udu هي واحدة من هذه الأدوات المثيرة للاهتمام. تعني كلمة udu في لغة الإيغبو "سفينة". إنها أداة قرع تستخدم في موسيقى الإيغبو (الإيبو) الموجودة في جمهورية نيجيريا الاتحادية. وهو عبارة عن وعاء طيني به فتحة في الرأس وعلى الجانب ، يتم لعب القدر باليد عن طريق الضرب. لعبت نساء الإيغبو هذا المعرّف في الأصل لأغراض احتفالية. يمكن لفناني Udu توليد درجات مختلفة في ديناميكيات مختلفة عن طريق ضرب أجزاء مختلفة من udu. إن تغيير الجرس من وقت لآخر من عميق إلى شاحب يمكن أن ينوم المستمعين. العود الذي نبيعه في متجرنا مصنوع يدويًا ومهني. لكي ترى udus في متجرنا لا تتردد في زيارتنا في اسطنبول ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من الكتالوج الخاص بنا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت. من المحتمل أن تجد في متجرنا الأداة المناسبة لك بأفضل قيمة.

    ما هي ملامح udu   

    اخترعت نساء الإجبو udu طبل في جنوب نيجيريا. هذه الآلة هي تقليديا واحدة من الأدوات الاحتفالية للمرأة. عادة ما يتم تصميمه كوعاء ضيق العنق يشبه المزهرية مصنوع من الطين. عند العزف على الطبول يختلف أسلوب العزف. Udu لديها العديد من الميزات. تختلف أسطوانة الأودو عن مجموعة الأسطوانات التقليدية لأنها مصنوعة من الطين. لذلك لا يوجد جلد أو غشاء فوق الثقب. يتم العزف على طبلة الأودو يدويًا.

    يمكن لمشغلات Udu إصدار صوت جهير من خلال الوصول إلى الفتحة الكبيرة بسرعة. يمكن للبعض مثل هذا أيضًا تغيير نبرة الصوت. أثناء العزف على طبلة udu ، يمكن للاعب استخدام كلتا يديه وأصابعه. طبل الأودو هو أداة تستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل عازفي الإيقاع في عروضهم وحفلاتهم الموسيقية.

    من أهم معايير العزف على طبلة العود طريقة الإيقاع. كلما كان صوت الأودو أعلى ، كان الضرب أكثر صعوبة. لكن النقرات البطيئة بالأصابع تساعدك أيضًا في إنتاج أصوات جهير أساسية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يجب أن تتمتع بمهارة عالية للعب udu. هذه القدرة مهمة لاستخدام الأصابع بشكل كامل لإنتاج الصوت الصحيح.

Udu

Filter
    9 products

    9 products

    We also provide you with instruments that you cannot easily reach. Udu is one of these interesting instruments. In Igbo language udu means “vessel”.  It is a percussion instrument used in the Music of Igbo (Ibo) which is in Federal Republic of Nigeria. It is a clay pot with an opening at the head and on the side, the pot is played by hands by striking. This idiophone was originally played by Igbo women for ceremonial purposes. Udu performers can generate various pitches in different dynamics by striking different parts of the udu. The timbre changing time to time from deep to pale can hypnotize the listeners. The udus we sell in our store are hand-made, professional udus. In order to see the udus in our store do not hesitate to visit us in Istanbul, you can also check our catalogue through our website. You will probably find in our store the right udu for you at the best value.

    What are the features of udu   

    Igbo women invented the udu drum in Southern Nigeria. This instrument is traditionally one of the women's ceremonial instruments. It is usually designed as a narrow-necked vase-like vessel made of clay. When playing the drums is that the playing technique varies. Udu has many features. The udu drum is different from the traditional drum set as it is made of clay. So there is no skin or membrane over the hole. The udu drum is played by hand.

    Udu players can make a bass sound by hitting the big hole quickly. Some like this can also change the tone of the voice. While playing the udu drum, the player can use both hands and fingers. The udu drum is an instrument widely used by percussionists in their performances and concerts.

    One of the most significant criteria of playing the oud drum is the percussion method. The louder the udu is, the harder it is to hit. But slow finger taps also help you produce basic bass sounds. Apart from that, you need to have high dexterity to play the udu. This ability is significant to fully use the fingers to produce the right sound.