الفرز
    18 منتجات

    لوتا (الكهربائية Lavta باللغة التركية) هي في الواقع العود الخاص بإسطنبول ، وتعني باليونانية "العود من المدينة". كان القصد منه مرافقة kemençe في إصدار أصوات الطائرات بدون طيار ولعب dyads الإيقاعي في وسائل الترفيه العامة لجعل الناس يرقصون. يشبه العود. إنه على شكل كمثرى ، على الرغم من أن جسمه أصغر قليلاً وجرسه أكثر خشونة قليلاً. لها سبعة أوتار ، يتم لعبها بواسطة ريشة طويلة ورفيعة. رقبة لوتا مقلقة حسب موسيقى مقام تركية ، على الرغم من أنها تُعزف أيضًا في اليونان ؛ لديها 26 فريتس متحرك لكل اوكتاف.

     

    تم العثور على الشكل البدائي لهذه الأداة بين قدماء السومريين والمصريين والبابليين والرومان واليونانيين. طورها العرب فيما بعد واستوطنها الإسبان ، ومن هناك امتد إلى الغرب خلال العصر الأموي الأندلسي. إلى جانب إدخال Louta إلى إسبانيا (الأندلس) من قبل المغاربة ، كانت صقلية نقطة مهمة أخرى في نقل العود من الثقافة العربية إلى الثقافة الأوروبية ، حيث تم إحضارها من قبل البيزنطيين أو الموسيقيين المسلمين في وقت لاحق. دخلت الموسيقى التركية في القرن الثامن عشر. اليوم ، لم تعد آلة موسيقية شائعة كما كانت من قبل.

    المتوسطى Louta يتم لعبها بصدفة السلحفاة أو الريشة البلاستيكية. نظرًا لأن الباجا تُعزف بالريشة ، التي لها صوت مشابه جدًا للطامبور ، فقد أثرت سلبًا على تطور الموسيقى التركية. في فترة موسيقى الباروك ، تم استخدام العود والباسو كآلتين من الآلات التي تعزف على الأجزاء المصاحبة.يتم العزف على العود الباروكي وعود النهضة عن طريق سحب الأوتار بإبهام وسبابة اليد اليمنى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشخص الذي يلعب Louta يسمى lavtavi ، أو عازف العود. 

     

    تحتوي اللوتات الموجودة في الكتالوج لدينا على أوعية مصنوعة من الجوز أو الماهوغاني ، ووجوه من خشب التنوب وأوتاد الورد. جميع اللوتات الموجودة في متجرنا مصنوعة يدويًا ومصممة جيدًا وصُنعت من قبل صانعين أتقنوا حرفتهم. لا تتردد في زيارة متجرنا في اسطنبول أو موقعنا على الإنترنت للتحقق من تنوع اللوتاس في الكتالوج الخاص بنا. نعتقد أنك ستجد هنا اللوتا المناسب لك بأفضل قيمة.

Louta

Filter
    18 products

    Louta (Lavta in Turkish) is actually the oud particular to Istanbul, in Greek it means “lute of the city”. It was intended to accompany kemençe in making drone sounds and play rhythmic dyads in public entertainments to make people dance. It looks like an oud; it is pear-shaped, although its body is slightly smaller and its timbre is a little bit rougher. It has seven strings, they are played with a long, thin plectrum. The louta’s neck is fretted as per Turkish makam music, even though it is also played in Greece; it has 26 movable frets per octave.

     

    The primitive form of this instrument was found among the ancient Sumerians, Egyptians, Babylonians, Romans, and Greeks. It was later developed by the Arabs and settled by the Spaniards, and from there it spread to the west during the Andalusian Umayyad Period. Besides the introduction of the Louta to Spain (Andalusia) by the Moors, another important point in the transfer of the lute from Arab culture to European culture was Sicily, where it was brought by Byzantine or later Muslim musicians. It entered Turkish music in the 18th century. Today, it is not as popular a musical instrument as it used to be.

    The Mediterranean Louta is played with a tortoiseshell or plastic plectrum. Since the baga is played with a plectrum, which has a sound very similar to the tambour, it has negatively affected the development of Turkish music. In the Baroque music period, the lute and basso were used as two of the instruments that played the accompaniment parts.The baroque lute and the renaissance lute are played by pulling the strings with the thumb and index fingers of the right hand. In addition, the person who plays the Louta is called a lavtavi, or lute player. 

     

    The loutas in our catalogue have bowls made of Walnut or Mahogany,  faces of spruce and pegs of rose. The loutas in our store are all hand-made, well designed and constructed by makers who have mastered their craft. Do not hesitate to visit our store in Istanbul or our website to check the variety of loutas in our catalogue. We believe you will find here the right louta for you at the best value.