جميع المنتجات

تصفية
    عدد 831 مُنتج

    عدد 831 مُنتج

    الموسيقى العرقية هي نوع من الموسيقى التي تنتمي إلى ثقافة شعب معين في منطقة معينة ومجتمع معين. نظرًا لأن الموسيقى لغة عالمية ، فهي نشاط يستمتع البشر بالاستماع إليه ولا يمكنهم التخلي عنه. الموسيقى العرقية هي أيضًا عنصر يعرّف المجتمع على أنه الموسيقى التي تنتمي إلى ثقافات المجتمعات والمناطق.

    كانت الموسيقى العرقية نوعًا من الموسيقى في العصور القديمة حيث كان المجتمع المعني يعزف ويستمتع فقط بداخله. مع بداية التواصل بين الطوائف ، وانتشار الإنترنت ، وانتشار المهرجانات والمعارض الدولية ، بدأت الموسيقى العرقية تسمع من قبل المجتمعات والثقافات المختلفة. يتم عزف الآلات الموسيقية المحلية أيضًا في الموسيقى العرقية. بعض الآلات الموسيقية العرقية مذكورة أدناه:

    عود

    العود ، الذي يتمتع بصوت رائع وجميل للغاية ، هو آلة موسيقية وترية وريشة من بين الآلات الموسيقية التركية التقليدية. جسم العود له هيكل يذكرنا بشكل نصف كمثرى. إنه مصنوع من الخشب بهيكل صلب مثل أشجار الماهوجني أو شعاع البوق.

    داف

    Daf هي آلة موسيقية تُصنع عن طريق لف غطاء جلدي على أحد جانبي أسطوانة خشبية مستديرة أو كلاهما ولعبها بضربات الأصابع. يمكن أيضًا العثور على أشكال مختلفة من الدف ، وهو نوع من الطبل المفتوح ، في القبائل القديمة. في الحفريات الأثرية في بلاد ما بين النهرين وأماكن أخرى ، تم العثور على شخصيات تحمل الدف في أيديهم.

    صوت رتيب

    يظهر ظهور الدربوكة ، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى مصر في فترات ما قبل المسيح ويمكن أن يكون بأحجام مختلفة ، بشكل أساسي في حضارات الأناضول وبلاد ما بين النهرين وآسيا الوسطى. يحافظ دربوكة على إيقاع الموسيقى التركية التقليدية.

    باغلاما الساز

    Saz-baglama هي آلة موسيقية قديمة. تم استخدامه بأسماء وأنواع مختلفة في جغرافيا واسعة تمتد من آسيا إلى أوروبا. إنه نوع من kopuz المعروف باسم سلف الآلات الوترية Baglama.

    Kanun

    القانون (القانون) هي آلة موسيقية من عائلة الآلات الوترية. Kanun هي إحدى الآلات الأساسية للموسيقى التركية. وتتمثل ميزتها الأساسية في أنها أداة زينة مهمة بفضل لونها الصوتي وثرائها ، فضلاً عن إتقانها وتقنيات الأداء.

All Products

Filter
    878 products

    878 products

    Ethnic Music is a type of music that belongs to the culture of a certain people of a certain region and a certain community. Since music is a universal language, it is an activity that human beings enjoy listening to and cannot give up. Ethnic music is also an element that introduces the society as it is the music belonging to the cultures of the societies and regions.

    Ethnic music was a type of music in ancient times where the relevant society played and had fun only within itself. With the onset of inter-communal communication, the spread of the internet, and the spread of international festivals and fairs, ethnic music has begun to be heard by different societies and different cultures. Local musical instruments are also played in ethnic music. Some of the ethnic musical instruments are listed below:

    Oud

    The oud, which has an extremely impressive and beautiful voice, is a stringed and plectrum musical instrument among traditional Turkish instruments. The body of the oud has a structure reminiscent of a half pear shape. It is made of wood with a hard structure such as mahogany or hornbeam trees.

    Daf

    Daf is a musical instrument made by wrapping a leather cover on one or both sides of a round wooden drum and played with finger strokes. Various forms of daf, which is a kind of open drum, can also be found in ancient tribes. In archaeological excavations in Mesopotamia and elsewhere, figures with dafs in their hands are encountered.

    Darbuka

    The emergence of the darbuka, which dates back to Egypt in the periods before Christ and can be of different sizes, is primarily seen in Anatolian, Mesopotamian, and Central Asian civilizations. Darbuka keeps the rhythm in Turkish traditional music.

    Saz-Baglama

    Saz-baglama is a long-established musical instrument. It has been used with different names and types in wide geography extending from Asia to Europe. It is a type of kopuz known as the ancestor of baglama stringed instruments.

    Kanun

    Kanun (Qanun) is an instrument from the stringed instrument family. Kanun is one of the basic instruments of Turkish Music. Its primary feature is that it is an important ornamental instrument thanks to its vocal color and richness, as well as its proficiency and performance techniques.